Congratulations to New and Re-elected WCTA Board Members!

New WCTA Board Members:

Maggie Brown, Senior Vice President and Managing Director, APCO Worldwide

Peter Cancelmo, Owner, Garvey Schubert Barer

Chris Endresen, Director of Economic Development, Puget Sound Regional Council 

Bert Gregory, President & CEO, Mithun

Cameron Hewes, President & CFO, General Biodiesel

Gail Twelves, President, Twelves Unlimited

 Re-elected:  Marc Cummings, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory; Bill McSherry, Boeing Company; Thom Kroon, Damar; Callie Ridolfi, Ecofab; Herb Pearse, Eco-Tec; Stephen Gerritson, enterpriseSeattle; Robin Toth, Greater Spokane; Jon Kroman, Attorney; David Allen, McKinstry; Cary Bozeman, Port of Bremerton; Kurt Montague, Prometheus; Ben Farrow, PSE; Steve Klein, SnoPUD; David Benson, Stoel Rives; Tim Stearns, WA Dept. of Commerce; John Gardner, WSU 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.