September 14, 2020
Energy Leadership Summit Award Winner Profile #2- Dr. Michael Pomfret
In advance of this year’s Energy Leadership Summit, we’re profiling previous award winners to detail their experiences and to share what winning an Energy Leadership Award meant to them. You can read our first profile on 2019 Chairman’s Award winner, Tom Ranken, here. Our second profile is 2018 Individual Energy Leadership Award winner, Dr. Michael Pomfret. Dr. […]

Learn more