New Washington Clean Technology Alliance Directors and Officer Elected

Congratulations to our newly elected and re-elected directors and board officers.
Our new Executive Committee includes:

  • New President Kirt Montague, NewPath Energy Capital
  • Vice Chair Marc Cummings, PNNL
  • New Treasurer Oren Lang-Furr, Ernst & Young
  • New Secretary Steve Gerritson, enterpriseSeattle
  • Past President David Allen, McKinstry
  • David Benson, Stoel Rives
  • Steve Klein, SnoPUD
  • Jon Kroman, Attorney
  • Immediate Past President Bill McSherry, Boeing

Newly elected board members include:

  • Oren Lang-Furr, Ernst & Young
  • Daniel Malarkey, Washington State Department of Commerce

In addition, re-elected to the Board were:

  • Maggie Brown, APCO worldwide
  • Michael Butler, Cascadia Capital
  • Peter Cancelmo, Garvey Schubert Barer
  • Will Einstein, Puget Sound Energy
  • Anson Fatland, Washington State University
  • John Gardner, Bainbridge Graduate Institute
  • Stan Gent, Seattle Steam
  • Bert Gregory, Mithun
  • Thom Kroon, Thomas James International
  • Herb Pearse, Eco-Tec
  • Linden Rhoads, University of Washington Center for Commercialization
  • Callie Ridolfi, EcoFAB
  • Chris Endresen Scott, Puget Sound Regional Council
  • Robin Toth, Greater Spokane Incorporated
  • Gail Twelves, Twelves Unlimited

The board and staff thank former board members Carey Bozeman (former Port of Bremerton), Cameron Hewes (Greene Holcomb & Fisher), and Tim Stearns (Washington State Department of Commerce) for their service on the board.